START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x

Thank Snohomish County Council (WA) for Their Unanimous Vote to Ban Horse Slaughter ! PLEASE TAKE ACTION ! !


Animals  (tags: animals, AnimalWelfare, environment, protection, suffering )

Cher
- 705 days ago - all-creatures.org
Please take a moment to thank the Snohomish County Council (Washington) for unanimously voting to ban horse slaughter, which will halt plans for the reopening of the horse slaughterhouse in Stanwood WA.



Select names from your address book   |   Help
   

We hate spam. We do not sell or share the email addresses you provide.

Comments

Cher Away Moving (1470)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 6:19 am


Snohomish County Council Members
3000 Rockefeller, Mailstop 609
Everett, WA 98201

John Koster (R)
John.Koster@snoco.org
Aide (425) 388-3494
Aide's email Barbara.Chapman@snoco.org

Brian Sullivan (D)
Brian.Sullivan@snoco.org
Aide (425) 388-3494
Aide's email Cassie.Haines@snoco.org

Stephanie Wright (D)
Stephanie.Wright@snoco.org
Aide (425) 388-3494
Aide's email joshua.thompson@snoco.org

Dave Gossett (D)
Dave.Gossett@snoco.org
Aide (425) 388-3494
Aide's email Cecilia.Wilson@snoco.org

Dave Somers (D)
Dave.Somers@snoco.org
Aide (425) 388-3494
Aide's email Eric.Parks@snoco.org

Chief of Staff
Marcia Isenberg
(425) 388-3471
Marcia.Isenberg@co.snohomish.wa.us


 

Nyack Clancy (450)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 6:58 am
Will take action- thanks Cher- great news!
 

Julie E. (370)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 9:01 am
Will do!
 

. (0)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 9:13 am
Will do. ty Cher
 

naomi cohen (38)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 10:07 am
thank you cher, signed and thank you for the addresses.
 

Jill Vickerman (425)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 10:10 am
I do hope that others follow suit!
 

Erin R. (172)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 11:34 am
Thanks for the addresses.
 

Past Member (0)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 12:14 pm
Will take action thank you.
 

Pat B. (353)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 12:47 pm
TY, Cher for this GREAT news.!!!!
 

Elaine Al Meqdad (228)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 1:35 pm
Noted & Sent! Wish every animal story had this happy ending!
 

Thomas P. (468)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 1:38 pm
Noted.
 

Leslene Dunn (74)
Thursday December 20, 2012, 10:21 pm
Noted and signed and for the first time I have sent a lovely letter off to them.
 

Joan McAllister (1064)
Friday December 21, 2012, 12:30 am
Done & Noted. Thanks Cher
 

Danuta Watola (1210)
Friday December 21, 2012, 2:28 am
noted
 

Veronique L. (215)
Friday December 21, 2012, 8:16 am
Great news!
 

Suheyla C. (229)
Friday December 21, 2012, 3:23 pm
thanks
 

Barbara Erdman (63)
Sunday December 23, 2012, 2:00 pm
Noted and Tnx Cher :-0
 

Carol H. (229)
Wednesday December 26, 2012, 5:19 pm
action to be taken
 

Yvonne F. (177)
Friday January 4, 2013, 9:53 am
Kudos to them!!!!!! Thanks Cher
 
Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Please add your comment: (plain text only please. Allowable HTML: <a>)

Track Comments: Notify me with a personal message when other people comment on this story


Loading Noted By...Please Wait

 

 
Content and comments expressed here are the opinions of Care2 users and not necessarily that of Care2.com or its affiliates.