START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you consider yourself germ-phobic?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,870 votes
81%
No, a few germs are good for us.
 
12%
Yes, germs are the enemy.
 
6%
Other.
 

Read Battle the Top 10 Germ Hot Spots in Healthy & Green Living.




375 Comments   add a comment >>
M.N. J.
Tuesday July 28, 2015, 1:14 AM


A few germs are good for us, but I do get grossed out by people who don't wash their hands in public bathrooms.

Andrea A.
Wednesday July 8, 2015, 7:49 AM


No

Jo Recovering
Sunday July 5, 2015, 12:26 PM


No.

Andrea A.
Wednesday April 15, 2015, 6:46 AM


No

Aaron Bouchard
Friday February 6, 2015, 12:46 PM


No, a few germs are good for us.

Andrea A.
Sunday January 25, 2015, 3:58 AM


No

John B.
Friday January 2, 2015, 7:29 AM


No.

Andrea A.
Thursday December 18, 2014, 5:01 AM


No

Darren Woolsey
Tuesday December 16, 2014, 12:19 PM


I don't worry too much about germs, so long as the house is fairly clean.

Sue H.
Thursday December 11, 2014, 10:09 PM


A bit, my immune system is compromised.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll