START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you consider yourself germ-phobic?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,870 votes
81%
No, a few germs are good for us.
 
12%
Yes, germs are the enemy.
 
6%
Other.
 

Read Battle the Top 10 Germ Hot Spots in Healthy & Green Living.




381 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Sunday December 20, 2015, 4:22 AM


No

Janis K.
Friday December 11, 2015, 10:28 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 29, 2015, 7:40 AM


No

John B.
Saturday September 19, 2015, 3:04 AM


No.

Jo S.
Saturday August 29, 2015, 1:40 PM


No.

Sue H.
Thursday August 13, 2015, 11:47 PM


A bit.

M.N. J.
Tuesday July 28, 2015, 1:14 AM


A few germs are good for us, but I do get grossed out by people who don't wash their hands in public bathrooms.

Andrea A.
Wednesday July 8, 2015, 7:49 AM


No

Jo Recovering
Sunday July 5, 2015, 12:26 PM


No.

Andrea A.
Wednesday April 15, 2015, 6:46 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!