START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How often do you drink coffee?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,417 votes
52%
Daily.
 
21%
Never.
 
14%
Occasionally.
 
12%
Rarely.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: 7 Pros & Cons of Coffee




583 Comments   add a comment >>
Stardust Noel
Thursday July 31, 2014, 10:15 AM


Every morning

Nikolina J.
Saturday July 5, 2014, 1:27 PM


i don't

Sue H.
Sunday May 11, 2014, 11:03 PM


One cup in the morning, every day.

Borg Drone
Wednesday April 30, 2014, 8:32 AM


Daily.

Heidi Aubrey
Friday March 7, 2014, 8:18 PM


Daily. One cup.

JL A.
Wednesday February 26, 2014, 8:29 PM


daily

Nicole H.
Sunday February 16, 2014, 1:27 PM


Rarely.

Michael A.
Saturday January 18, 2014, 1:13 AM


daily

Amandine S.
Friday December 13, 2013, 5:59 AM


Daily :)

John B.
Wednesday December 11, 2013, 8:36 AM


Rarely.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll