START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you drink coffee?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,417 votes
52%
Daily.
 
21%
Never.
 
14%
Occasionally.
 
12%
Rarely.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: 7 Pros & Cons of Coffee




633 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Monday July 31, 2017, 9:25 AM


One cup in the morning, every day

Sue H
Thursday May 18, 2017, 5:24 PM


One mug every morning.

Philippa P
Thursday April 20, 2017, 11:27 AM


Daily.

natasha s
Sunday April 16, 2017, 12:14 PM


Daily

Andrea A
Wednesday February 8, 2017, 11:42 AM


One cup in the morning, every day.

John B
Wednesday January 25, 2017, 8:59 AM


Daily.

Andrea A.
Thursday October 6, 2016, 7:00 AM


One cup in the morning, every day.

Janis K.
Friday August 12, 2016, 6:23 PM


Daily

Andrea A.
Tuesday July 12, 2016, 6:28 AM


One cup in the morning, every day.

Kay M.
Saturday June 18, 2016, 8:05 PM


cs



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.