START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How often do you drink coffee?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,417 votes
52%
Daily.
 
21%
Never.
 
14%
Occasionally.
 
12%
Rarely.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: 7 Pros & Cons of Coffee




588 Comments   add a comment >>
Magdalena J.
Sunday December 21, 2014, 10:55 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Tuesday October 28, 2014, 7:33 AM


One cup in the morning, every day.

Janice O.
Friday September 19, 2014, 8:24 AM


Never, and never have.

Natasha Salgado
Saturday September 13, 2014, 11:37 AM


Daily

Andrea A.
Friday August 29, 2014, 6:24 AM


One cup in the morning, every day.

Stardust Noel
Thursday July 31, 2014, 10:15 AM


Every morning

Nikolina J.
Saturday July 5, 2014, 1:27 PM


i don't

Sue H.
Sunday May 11, 2014, 11:03 PM


One cup in the morning, every day.

Borg Drone
Wednesday April 30, 2014, 8:32 AM


Daily.

Heidi Aubrey
Friday March 7, 2014, 8:18 PM


Daily. One cup.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll