START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should child labor laws be repealed in the US?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,208 votes
60%
No.
 
19%
Yes.
 
17%
I don't know.
 
3%
Other
 


Read more on recent child labor law developments.




491 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Tuesday February 13, 2018, 4:32 AM


What???

Peggy B
Monday February 5, 2018, 9:59 AM


no

Andrea A
Saturday January 20, 2018, 4:18 AM


No more child labor!

Jonathan H
Monday January 15, 2018, 4:27 AM


Noted!!!!

Andrea A
Saturday September 16, 2017, 6:14 AM


No more child labor!

Sue H
Wednesday August 23, 2017, 11:50 AM


No.

Peggy B
Sunday July 30, 2017, 11:18 AM


No

John B
Sunday July 9, 2017, 5:12 AM


No.

Andrea A
Tuesday April 18, 2017, 10:14 AM


No more child labor!

natasha s
Saturday April 15, 2017, 10:19 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.