Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Schools should be allowed to test students for illegal drugs before those students can participate in non-athletic activities.

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,828 votes
57%
I agree
 
43%
I disagree
 

What's your opinion? Please add comments below!




567 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Wednesday April 18, 2018, 3:31 AM


ABSOLUTELY!!

Peggy B
Thursday February 22, 2018, 9:18 AM


Disagree

Peggy B
Wednesday August 16, 2017, 11:21 AM


Disagree

Sue H
Sunday August 6, 2017, 11:38 AM


I'm on the fence on this one.

John B
Saturday July 29, 2017, 4:04 AM


Agree.


natasha s
Wednesday July 12, 2017, 10:39 PM


Yes

Peggy B
Wednesday April 5, 2017, 11:40 AM


Disagree

Philippa P
Saturday March 4, 2017, 6:07 PM


Disagree.

Jonathan H
Sunday January 8, 2017, 3:35 PM


Noted

Joanne p
Monday December 26, 2016, 1:22 PM


TY



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.