START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Does level of math taken in high school predict future success?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,454 votes
40%
No.
 
31%
Somewhat.
 
17%
Yes.
 
11%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: More Schools Requiring Algebra 2




508 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Saturday January 3, 2015, 1:51 PM


Somewhat.

Sue H.
Thursday December 25, 2014, 10:57 PM


No.

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday December 17, 2014, 11:15 PM


We need new poll questions

John B.
Wednesday December 10, 2014, 5:08 AM


No.

Darren Woolsey
Monday December 8, 2014, 1:12 PM


No. Especially if they prove to be brilliant at maths but useless at everything else.

Andrea A.
Thursday November 27, 2014, 8:39 AM


No

Lisa Millar
Friday October 24, 2014, 7:19 AM


No

Renee M.
Tuesday October 21, 2014, 7:39 AM


No.

Natasha Salgado
Thursday October 9, 2014, 11:13 AM


NO

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday October 7, 2014, 11:37 PM


We need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll