START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Taxidermy: yay or nay?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,375 votes
54%
No, animals shouldn't be stuffed.
 
27%
It depends.
 
8%
Yes, it's a nice tribute.
 
6%
What is taxidermy?
 
5%
Other
 


Related: Should Knut the Polar Bear Be Stuffed and Displayed in a Museum?




785 Comments   add a comment >>
Joanne p.
Monday November 21, 2016, 4:06 AM


ty

John B.
Tuesday November 8, 2016, 4:56 AM


No.

Philippa Powers
Friday November 4, 2016, 7:08 PM


Yay.

Andrea A.
Wednesday November 2, 2016, 6:42 AM


No, animals shouldn't be stuffed.

Barbara V.
Wednesday October 19, 2016, 10:35 AM


No

Bayla D.
Monday September 19, 2016, 3:03 AM


Bigtime nay! Except for museum exhibits of animals we caused to go extinct.

Jenny s.
Tuesday September 13, 2016, 6:46 AM


Nay

Andrea A.
Wednesday August 3, 2016, 7:47 AM


No, animals shouldn't be stuffed.

CatVet D.
Wednesday July 20, 2016, 12:43 PM


Better question: WHY?

Ivana D.
Friday July 1, 2016, 3:05 AM


ty



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.