START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What punishment should Bernie Madoff face for stealing $65 billion from investors through his Ponzi scheme?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,164 votes
62%
Life in prison.
 
19%
5 to 10 years in prison.
 
9%
Death Penalty.
 
9%
Other.
 
2%
Less than 1 year in prison.
 



328 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B.
Thursday July 7, 2016, 6:53 PM


20 points to redeem

Peggy B.
Monday July 4, 2016, 7:45 AM


20 points to redeem.

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday June 21, 2016, 12:22 AM


20

Janis K.
Sunday May 22, 2016, 8:23 AM


Jail

Roro l.
Saturday May 21, 2016, 10:10 AM


Thanks.


Peggy B.
Friday May 20, 2016, 3:27 PM


20 points to redeem. :)

Peggy B.
Thursday May 19, 2016, 3:17 PM


20 points to redeem for good causes.

Roro l.
Tuesday May 3, 2016, 3:59 AM


thanks

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 2:41 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Sunday April 24, 2016, 3:41 PM


Finished



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.