START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think the taxes you pay are fair in relation to what the government provides you?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,264 votes
55%
No.
 
17%
Somewhat.
 
16%
Yes.
 
5%
I don't know.
 
5%
I don't pay taxes.
 
2%
Other
 


Related: Most Americans Think Taxes Are Fair




614 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Wednesday January 31, 2018, 8:25 PM


No.

John B
Sunday January 21, 2018, 5:42 AM


No.

Jonathan H
Friday January 5, 2018, 11:28 AM


Noted

Jonathan H
Monday November 27, 2017, 4:52 AM


Noted!!!!

Jonathan H
Wednesday November 8, 2017, 4:26 AM


Noted!!!!!!!!

Kelsey S
Monday October 30, 2017, 9:18 AM


No

Peggy B
Tuesday October 17, 2017, 7:20 AM


NO. Education should be a priority.

Kelsey S
Wednesday October 11, 2017, 3:54 AM


No

Jonathan H
Thursday July 20, 2017, 12:23 PM


Noted

Jonathan Harper
Saturday May 20, 2017, 3:50 PM


Noted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.