START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you visit national parks?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,280 votes
52%
Occasionally.
 
23%
There aren't any near me.
 
14%
Yes, frequently.
 
9%
No, never.
 
3%
Other
 


Read more: Celebrate National Park Week Through April 24th




448 Comments   add a comment >>
Denise D.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 7:42 AM


There aren't any near me :(

Janis K.
Sunday March 20, 2016, 1:13 PM


When I can

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday February 27, 2016, 3:03 PM


don't go around there and throw your chip bags, mother nature will wrap you up like a pretzel

Dimitris Dallis
Monday January 18, 2016, 9:38 AM


What a boredom :)
Thanks for the points :)

Pablo B.
Saturday December 12, 2015, 7:36 PM


Occasionally.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday November 2, 2015, 7:40 PM


Occasionally. However, as a child I had the Mark Twain National Forest in my backyard-literally

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday July 5, 2015, 11:58 AM


NO to Euro!!!
Thank you care2 :)

Sue H.
Saturday May 30, 2015, 10:32 PM


Not for decades.

John B.
Thursday May 7, 2015, 5:50 AM


Yes.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday April 26, 2015, 8:19 PM


Yes. When they are convenient, especially so.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.