START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you visit national parks?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,280 votes
52%
Occasionally.
 
23%
There aren't any near me.
 
14%
Yes, frequently.
 
9%
No, never.
 
3%
Other
 


Read more: Celebrate National Park Week Through April 24th




445 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Monday January 18, 2016, 9:38 AM


What a boredom :)
Thanks for the points :)

Pablo B.
Saturday December 12, 2015, 7:36 PM


Occasionally.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday November 2, 2015, 7:40 PM


Occasionally. However, as a child I had the Mark Twain National Forest in my backyard-literally

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday July 5, 2015, 11:58 AM


NO to Euro!!!
Thank you care2 :)

Sue H.
Saturday May 30, 2015, 10:32 PM


Not for decades.

John B.
Thursday May 7, 2015, 5:50 AM


Yes.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday April 26, 2015, 8:19 PM


Yes. When they are convenient, especially so.

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday April 8, 2015, 11:48 AM


when I can

Jo S.
Wednesday March 18, 2015, 1:27 PM


Yes, often.

Ari B.
Sunday February 8, 2015, 12:48 PM


Been to every one.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!