START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you visit national parks?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,280 votes
52%
Occasionally.
 
23%
There aren't any near me.
 
14%
Yes, frequently.
 
9%
No, never.
 
3%
Other
 


Read more: Celebrate National Park Week Through April 24th




457 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Saturday April 29, 2017, 4:19 AM


Yes.

Francis Hale
Sunday March 12, 2017, 4:27 AM


Thank you

Sue H
Monday February 20, 2017, 10:48 PM


Have done.

Philippa Powers
Thursday December 29, 2016, 10:25 PM


Yes. British Columbia has some of the world's most beautiful National parks.

Bayla D.
Friday October 7, 2016, 3:36 AM


Lots of them!

John B.
Monday September 5, 2016, 5:35 AM


Yes.

CatVet D.
Monday August 8, 2016, 4:19 AM


I've visited all but three so far.

Denise D.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 7:42 AM


There aren't any near me :(

Janis K.
Sunday March 20, 2016, 1:13 PM


When I can

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday February 27, 2016, 3:03 PM


don't go around there and throw your chip bags, mother nature will wrap you up like a pretzel



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.