START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should pets be allowed in stores?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,454 votes
53%
Only if they are service animals.
 
24%
Yes.
 
12%
No.
 
7%
Other.
 
4%
Only if they wear a muzzle.
 

Home Depot bans pets in Canadian stores after Shih Tzu bites employee on the nose.




631 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Saturday February 14, 2015, 11:34 AM


Whatever :)

Jo S.
Wednesday February 11, 2015, 12:56 PM


Yes, service dogs.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday February 5, 2015, 12:49 AM


I'm still shocked from the accident I had

Ari B.
Thursday January 29, 2015, 12:49 PM


Only service dogs.

Sheyna P.
Sunday January 25, 2015, 8:33 AM


SERVICE DOGS ONLY!

Magdalena J.
Thursday January 22, 2015, 12:58 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Sunday January 18, 2015, 11:33 PM


No.

Nyack Clancy
Monday January 5, 2015, 7:30 PM


Depends on the store

Natasha Salgado
Saturday January 3, 2015, 7:37 AM


Yes

Andrea A.
Wednesday December 31, 2014, 4:42 AM


It depends on the kind of store, but service animals always allowed.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll