START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is there too much pressure for women to have children?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,189 votes
41%
Yes.
 
36%
No.
 
19%
Maybe.
 
4%
Other.
 

How to cope with direct and subtle pressure to have children when it's not a goal you have in life.




447 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Sunday September 4, 2016, 6:06 AM


Yes.

Denise D.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 7:16 AM


No. I think it's a cultural thing.

Kay M.
Tuesday May 3, 2016, 8:02 PM


cts

Janis K.
Saturday March 19, 2016, 10:45 AM


yes

Sue H.
Sunday February 28, 2016, 11:33 PM


It's less than a couple of decades ago.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday January 18, 2016, 9:38 AM


What a boredom :)
Thanks for the points :)

Pablo B.
Saturday December 12, 2015, 7:35 PM


no

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday October 31, 2015, 9:08 PM


Yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday July 5, 2015, 11:54 AM


NO to Euro!!!
Thank you care2 :)

John B.
Thursday May 7, 2015, 5:48 AM


More so in the past, but the pressure is still apparent on today's culture.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.