START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is there too much pressure for women to have children?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,189 votes
41%
Yes.
 
36%
No.
 
19%
Maybe.
 
4%
Other.
 

How to cope with direct and subtle pressure to have children when it's not a goal you have in life.




442 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Monday January 18, 2016, 9:38 AM


What a boredom :)
Thanks for the points :)

Pablo B.
Saturday December 12, 2015, 7:35 PM


no

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday October 31, 2015, 9:08 PM


Yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday July 5, 2015, 11:54 AM


NO to Euro!!!
Thank you care2 :)

John B.
Thursday May 7, 2015, 5:48 AM


More so in the past, but the pressure is still apparent on today's culture.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday April 4, 2015, 11:53 AM


yes, it is unfair, people are judged in general if they don't have kids

Jo S.
Wednesday March 18, 2015, 1:26 PM


Yes.

Ari B.
Sunday February 8, 2015, 12:50 PM


Yes! Ladies, stop having so many babies. They're bad for the environment when they grow up.

M.N. J.
Tuesday December 9, 2014, 11:57 PM


Yes.

Magdalena J.
Monday October 13, 2014, 12:41 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!