Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you feel it's important for the U.S. to have efficient, national rail travel?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,288 votes
78%
Definitely.
 
11%
It depends.
 
8%
Not really.
 
3%
Other.
 



93 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Saturday May 19, 2018, 6:57 AM


Yes.

Peggy B
Monday December 25, 2017, 8:24 AM


YES

Aaron F
Tuesday October 10, 2017, 3:39 AM


YES!

Peggy B
Saturday July 1, 2017, 9:30 AM


Yes

John B
Tuesday May 23, 2017, 4:46 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Sunday March 12, 2017, 9:23 PM


Yes. It would be nice.

Philippa P
Tuesday January 24, 2017, 10:01 PM


I think all countries could use an efficient rail system.

John B.
Friday October 7, 2016, 5:45 PM


Yes.

Kay M.
Saturday May 7, 2016, 9:55 AM


cts

Janis K.
Monday April 11, 2016, 8:25 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.