START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you feel it's important for the U.S. to have efficient, national rail travel?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,288 votes
78%
Definitely.
 
11%
It depends.
 
8%
Not really.
 
3%
Other.
 



86 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday October 7, 2016, 5:45 PM


Yes.

Kay M.
Saturday May 7, 2016, 9:55 AM


cts

Janis K.
Monday April 11, 2016, 8:25 PM


yes

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday November 28, 2015, 5:50 AM


Where is my mind....

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 2, 2015, 6:13 AM


for sure

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday August 19, 2015, 1:28 AM


Yes

John B.
Friday June 12, 2015, 2:39 AM


Yes.

Jo S.
Wednesday April 15, 2015, 4:20 PM


Definitely!

Dimitris Dallis
Friday March 27, 2015, 1:42 AM


I feel bored today :)

M.N. J.
Sunday January 4, 2015, 1:35 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.