START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever had an issue with pantry moths?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,723 votes
74%
Not that I'm aware of.
 
21%
Yes!
 
5%
Other.
 

Find out clever tricks to get rid of pantry moths by reading here.




381 Comments   add a comment >>
Marigold A
Friday December 22, 2017, 3:50 AM


Yes. Nasty little buggers!

David C
Tuesday December 19, 2017, 4:48 PM


almost yearly, thanks

Peggy B
Friday December 8, 2017, 8:53 AM


no

Aaron F
Sunday September 24, 2017, 3:06 AM


YES! Bloody lil b*****ds!

Peggy B
Thursday June 8, 2017, 8:48 AM


My mother has, they were a pain to get rid of.

John B
Friday April 28, 2017, 7:35 AM


No.

Francis Hale
Sunday March 12, 2017, 4:26 AM


Thank you

Sue H
Monday February 20, 2017, 10:45 PM


Yes, in an older apartment long ago.

Philippa Powers
Thursday December 29, 2016, 9:22 PM


Yes. Horrible little beggars.

Bayla D.
Friday October 7, 2016, 3:33 AM


I do right now! Can't get rid of the damn things!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.