Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you eat Tilapia?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,964 votes
55%
No.
 
26%
Yes.
 
19%
Sometimes.
 

Related: Tilapia: The Aquatic Children




491 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Friday May 4, 2018, 9:33 AM


No

Peggy B
Sunday March 25, 2018, 12:53 PM


No

Chrissie R
Thursday March 8, 2018, 4:01 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Wednesday February 28, 2018, 7:04 PM


I do not.

John B
Wednesday December 27, 2017, 7:58 AM


Yes.

Jonathan H
Friday December 15, 2017, 4:37 AM


Noted!!!!!

Andrea A
Monday November 20, 2017, 8:45 AM


No

Peggy B
Tuesday September 26, 2017, 12:37 PM


no

Andrea A
Monday July 31, 2017, 9:24 AM


No

Sue H
Thursday May 18, 2017, 5:21 PM


I have not.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.