START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Is 13 years old too young to have a Facebook account?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,203 votes
45%
Yes.
 
41%
It's okay if parents monitor the account.
 
10%
No.
 
3%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: More Than 5 Million Facebook Users are 10 or Younger/ and Parents Don't Care What Their Kids Are Doing on Facebook




584 Comments   add a comment >>
Randi Eckstein
Tuesday December 16, 2014, 6:30 PM


not if monitored

Tatiana Ivanova
Monday December 1, 2014, 3:52 AM


Yes! Children do too much stupid shit in Internet

John B.
Tuesday November 25, 2014, 4:06 AM


Yes.

Miriam O.
Monday November 17, 2014, 8:07 AM


yes

Beth O'Brien
Sunday November 2, 2014, 8:19 PM


Yes

Sue H.
Wednesday October 8, 2014, 5:36 PM


Only if monitored by parents.

Renee M.
Tuesday October 7, 2014, 5:55 AM


Only if monitored by a parent.

Andreas Ioannou
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 7:25 AM


A big, huge yes from me.

Bill and Katie D.
Sunday September 21, 2014, 9:41 PM


yes 18 or older would be good

Andrea A.
Saturday September 20, 2014, 11:38 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll