START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should OB-GYNs be able to reject patients based on weight?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,899 votes
73%
No.
 
14%
I'm not sure.
 
9%
Yes.
 
3%
Other
 


Read more: OB-GYNs in South Florida Reject Overweight and Obese Patients




419 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Monday November 20, 2017, 8:44 AM


No!

Peggy B
Tuesday September 26, 2017, 12:45 PM


no

Andrea A
Monday July 31, 2017, 9:24 AM


No!

Sue H
Thursday May 18, 2017, 5:19 PM


No!

Philippa P
Friday April 21, 2017, 11:09 AM


No.

Andrea A
Tuesday February 7, 2017, 6:36 AM


No!

John B
Wednesday January 25, 2017, 8:55 AM


No.

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday December 14, 2016, 5:01 AM


Noted!!!!

Andrea A.
Monday July 11, 2016, 11:53 AM


No!

Ivana D.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 3:32 PM


20



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.