Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Should OB-GYNs be able to reject patients based on weight?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,899 votes
73%
No.
 
14%
I'm not sure.
 
9%
Yes.
 
3%
Other
 


Read more: OB-GYNs in South Florida Reject Overweight and Obese Patients




424 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Wednesday May 16, 2018, 7:25 PM


No.

Andrea A
Friday May 4, 2018, 9:34 AM


No!

Peggy B
Sunday March 25, 2018, 12:57 PM


No. There are gyn disorders that cause obesity, ie polycystic ovaries for one. Discrimination for any reason is wrong.

Chrissie R
Thursday March 8, 2018, 4:01 AM


Yes!

John B
Wednesday December 27, 2017, 7:58 AM


No.


Andrea A
Monday November 20, 2017, 8:44 AM


No!

Peggy B
Tuesday September 26, 2017, 12:45 PM


no

Andrea A
Monday July 31, 2017, 9:24 AM


No!

Sue H
Thursday May 18, 2017, 5:19 PM


No!

Philippa P
Friday April 21, 2017, 11:09 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.