START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should it be illegal to breastfeed children 2 years and up in public?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,130 votes
48%
No.
 
35%
Yes.
 
13%
I don't know.
 
4%
Other
 


Read more: Are Breastfeeding Bans Just a Way to Keep Women in the Home?




609 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Monday May 30, 2016, 4:10 PM


But counseling should be mandatory.

Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:21 PM


no

Andrea A.
Sunday May 15, 2016, 6:17 AM


No

Karen C.
Sunday March 27, 2016, 6:39 AM


NO

Natasha Salgado
Sunday February 28, 2016, 11:06 AM


Yes 2 yrs is too old

Andrea A.
Wednesday February 17, 2016, 5:39 AM


No

Sue H.
Sunday January 24, 2016, 12:22 AM


No.

Erika Acosta
Wednesday November 25, 2015, 12:31 PM


Yes

Andrea A.
Sunday November 22, 2015, 7:51 AM


No

Roro l.
Monday September 14, 2015, 1:53 AM


thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!