START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you consider buying the $2,000 "World's Cheapest Car" set to be available in April?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,354 votes
34%
It depends.
 
34%
No.
 
28%
Yes.
 
3%
Other.
 



98 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Wednesday July 20, 2016, 3:43 PM


depends

Andrea A.
Saturday June 18, 2016, 5:24 AM


It depends

Andrea A.
Friday March 18, 2016, 5:28 PM


It depends

Andrea A.
Sunday December 20, 2015, 4:21 AM


It depends.

Janis K.
Friday December 11, 2015, 10:27 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 29, 2015, 7:39 AM


It depends.

John B.
Saturday September 19, 2015, 3:03 AM


I didn't then and wouldn't now.

Jo S.
Saturday August 29, 2015, 1:37 PM


No.

Sue H.
Thursday August 13, 2015, 11:48 PM


Um, you get what you pay for??

M.N. J.
Tuesday July 28, 2015, 1:13 AM


I'm not sure it would be practical for my driving environment.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.