START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you consider buying the $2,000 "World's Cheapest Car" set to be available in April?

Poll Results: 1,354 votes
It depends.

109 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Wednesday March 14, 2018, 10:15 AM

It depends

Andrea A
Sunday October 15, 2017, 5:33 AM

It depends

Peggy B
Sunday September 3, 2017, 7:10 AM

It would depend if it was safe as well as fuel efficient.

John B
Saturday August 19, 2017, 7:05 PM

I didn't then and wouldn't now

Sue H
Sunday June 25, 2017, 11:49 AM

It would depend on how safe it was.

Andrea A
Monday June 19, 2017, 7:19 AM

It depends

Philippa P
Saturday March 18, 2017, 9:04 PM

I depend on public transportation.

Andrea A
Sunday January 8, 2017, 2:24 PM

It depends

John B
Thursday January 5, 2017, 8:34 AM

I didn't then and wouldn't now

Joanne p.
Thursday November 3, 2016, 2:47 AM


Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.