START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are too many people incarcerated in the US?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,028 votes
55%
Yes.
 
23%
I don't know.
 
19%
No.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: The U.S. Prison System: A Multimillion-Dollar Industry




1133 Comments   add a comment >>
Dave C.
Thursday May 26, 2016, 1:01 PM


very likely

Peggy B.
Sunday May 22, 2016, 10:35 AM


yes

Roro l.
Tuesday May 17, 2016, 4:02 AM


Thank you for caring and sharing


Roro l.
Sunday May 1, 2016, 7:35 AM


thanks

Dave C.
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 2:48 PM


yes, 20 pts

Dave C.
Friday April 22, 2016, 2:59 PM


likely

Dave C.
Wednesday April 20, 2016, 6:53 PM


thanks 20 pts

Sue H.
Monday April 18, 2016, 10:44 PM


Yes.

Antiope K.
Friday April 15, 2016, 1:16 PM


New polls, please.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday April 7, 2016, 12:22 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!