START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are too many people incarcerated in the US?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,028 votes
55%
Yes.
 
23%
I don't know.
 
19%
No.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: The U.S. Prison System: A Multimillion-Dollar Industry




926 Comments   add a comment >>
Randi Eckstein
Saturday December 13, 2014, 5:36 PM


yes

Edo R.
Tuesday December 9, 2014, 2:03 AM


Yes

Dave C.
Saturday December 6, 2014, 5:54 PM


probably

Magdalena J.
Friday December 5, 2014, 1:54 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Tuesday December 2, 2014, 10:58 PM


Probably.

Beth O'Brien
Sunday November 30, 2014, 7:35 PM


yes

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday November 25, 2014, 2:10 AM


probably

VIOLET Jackson
Monday November 24, 2014, 4:33 PM


yes

Jonathan Harper
Monday November 17, 2014, 3:06 PM


New ones please

Darren Woolsey
Sunday November 16, 2014, 12:37 AM


Yes. Only abusers, rapists and murderers should be locked up.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll