START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How much of your vacation time do you actually use?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,741 votes
32%
All of it.
 
24%
I don't get vacation time.
 
14%
Other
 
11%
Most.
 
10%
Some.
 
7%
Barely any.
 
3%
None.
 


Related: America, The No-Vacation Nation




374 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Friday February 17, 2017, 11:17 PM


Retired, but when I was working, all of it.

Philippa P
Wednesday December 28, 2016, 9:10 PM


Every single second.

Bayla D.
Friday October 7, 2016, 3:30 AM


What is a vacation???

John B.
Sunday September 4, 2016, 6:03 AM


Retired.

Denise D.
Saturday July 16, 2016, 5:21 AM


I hope to use every single day of it this year.

Kay M.
Monday May 9, 2016, 7:10 PM


cts

Kay M.
Tuesday May 3, 2016, 8:01 PM


I don't get vac

Janis K.
Saturday March 19, 2016, 10:12 AM


all

Pablo B.
Saturday December 12, 2015, 7:29 PM


0

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday October 31, 2015, 8:32 PM


When I was working, I would save it up to the point of "use it or lose it" status. Then I would take a good long time off. The problem is the vacation habits were hard to shed when I got back to work.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.