START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How much of your vacation time do you actually use?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,741 votes
32%
All of it.
 
24%
I don't get vacation time.
 
14%
Other
 
11%
Most.
 
10%
Some.
 
7%
Barely any.
 
3%
None.
 


Related: America, The No-Vacation Nation




377 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Thursday June 8, 2017, 8:55 AM


ty

John B
Friday April 28, 2017, 7:33 AM


Retired.

Francis Hale
Sunday March 12, 2017, 4:28 AM


Thank you

Sue H
Friday February 17, 2017, 11:17 PM


Retired, but when I was working, all of it.

Philippa P
Wednesday December 28, 2016, 9:10 PM


Every single second.

Bayla D.
Friday October 7, 2016, 3:30 AM


What is a vacation???

John B.
Sunday September 4, 2016, 6:03 AM


Retired.

Denise D.
Saturday July 16, 2016, 5:21 AM


I hope to use every single day of it this year.

Kay M.
Monday May 9, 2016, 7:10 PM


cts

Kay M.
Tuesday May 3, 2016, 8:01 PM


I don't get vac



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.