START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Was it difficult for you to decide what to do after college?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,776 votes
34%
No.
 
23%
I didn't go to college.
 
23%
Yes.
 
10%
Somewhat.
 
9%
Other
 


Related: What to Do After College




674 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Friday September 23, 2016, 1:52 AM


TY

Peggy B.
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 11:10 AM


20 points to redeem

Sue H.
Wednesday June 22, 2016, 11:01 PM


No, didn't finish college, went to work.

Janis K.
Thursday June 16, 2016, 8:35 PM


Didn't go

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday June 8, 2016, 12:24 AM


Noted!

Rachel L.
Thursday June 2, 2016, 8:23 AM


Didn't really decide. Great job fell in my lap via my mother-in-law.

Anne M.
Monday May 30, 2016, 4:06 AM


not so much.

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday May 25, 2016, 5:17 AM


No

Anne M.
Thursday May 5, 2016, 8:04 AM


Yes a little bit.

Nimue Pendragon
Friday April 22, 2016, 8:38 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.