Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Was it difficult for you to decide what to do after college?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,776 votes
34%
No.
 
23%
I didn't go to college.
 
23%
Yes.
 
10%
Somewhat.
 
9%
Other
 


Related: What to Do After College




723 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Friday April 13, 2018, 3:49 AM


No, my career was already decided as a child.

David C
Sunday March 18, 2018, 7:34 AM


yes and no, thanks, 20 pts towards rainforests in 2018

Peggy B
Sunday February 18, 2018, 3:41 PM


answered previously

Danii P
Saturday February 10, 2018, 8:35 AM


yes

Jonathan H
Sunday January 28, 2018, 8:00 AM


Noted!!!!

Lesa D
Wednesday December 20, 2017, 12:01 PM


no...

Sue H
Sunday August 13, 2017, 11:08 AM


I didn't finish college, I went to work.

Peggy B
Saturday August 12, 2017, 11:04 AM


I didn't go to college/university until after I started a family

John B
Monday July 24, 2017, 4:45 AM


I didn't go to college.

Glennis W
Monday May 15, 2017, 10:00 PM


No. NO. No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.