START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Was it difficult for you to decide what to do after college?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,776 votes
34%
No.
 
23%
I didn't go to college.
 
23%
Yes.
 
10%
Somewhat.
 
9%
Other
 


Related: What to Do After College




680 Comments   add a comment >>
Dave C
Sunday February 19, 2017, 3:09 PM


yes and no

Jonathan Harper
Thursday December 15, 2016, 2:32 AM


NOTED!!!!

John B
Sunday December 11, 2016, 7:30 AM


I did not attend college.

Philippa Powers
Wednesday November 9, 2016, 8:31 PM


I didn't go to college, I went to a business school.

natasha salgado
Tuesday November 1, 2016, 1:39 AM


A bit

Anne M.
Wednesday October 19, 2016, 5:16 AM


a little bit.

Jonathan Harper
Friday September 23, 2016, 1:52 AM


TY

Peggy B.
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 11:10 AM


20 points to redeem

Sue H.
Wednesday June 22, 2016, 11:01 PM


No, didn't finish college, went to work.

Janis K.
Thursday June 16, 2016, 8:35 PM


Didn't go



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.