START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Was it difficult for you to decide what to do after college?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,776 votes
34%
No.
 
23%
I didn't go to college.
 
23%
Yes.
 
10%
Somewhat.
 
9%
Other
 


Related: What to Do After College




579 Comments   add a comment >>
Dave C.
Monday January 26, 2015, 3:18 PM


yes and no......had I know how the world would change the last 25+ years I might have done something differently if I could still have same wife and kids.

Panchali Yapa
Sunday January 25, 2015, 10:40 AM


Thank you

Panchali Yapa
Tuesday January 20, 2015, 9:32 AM


Thank you

Anne M.
Saturday January 10, 2015, 4:20 AM


A little bit, yes.

Hent Catalina-Maria
Tuesday January 6, 2015, 12:06 PM


no

Edo R.
Wednesday December 31, 2014, 1:43 PM


somewhat

Sue H.
Friday December 26, 2014, 9:01 PM


I went to work before I finished college.

Heidi Aubrey
Thursday December 25, 2014, 1:34 PM


No. I got a degree in a hot field.

Anne M.
Tuesday December 23, 2014, 4:51 AM


A little bit.

Oksana Herrmann
Friday December 19, 2014, 4:20 AM


No, I just got a job



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll