START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you plan on participating in the World Wildlife Fund's protest against global warming by turning off your lights for "Earth Hour" this Saturday?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,415 votes
63%
Yes.
 
13%
No.
 
13%
What's Earth Hour?
 
7%
It depends.
 
4%
Other.
 


Learn more about Earth Hour here.




121 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Saturday November 28, 2015, 5:30 AM


Where is my mind....

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 2, 2015, 6:11 AM


sure

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday September 3, 2015, 8:12 AM


yes

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday August 9, 2015, 11:36 AM


Thank you care2 :)

John B.
Thursday June 11, 2015, 6:06 AM


Yes, every year.

Jo S.
Wednesday April 15, 2015, 4:05 PM


I did.

M.N. J.
Saturday January 3, 2015, 3:39 AM


Sure, why not?

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday December 7, 2014, 2:32 PM


Yes

Sue H.
Thursday October 30, 2014, 10:34 PM


Gladly.

John B.
Friday October 10, 2014, 5:03 AM


Yes, every year.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!