START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you avoid high fructose corn syrup in food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,876 votes
50%
Yes.
 
23%
Sometimes.
 
20%
No.
 
6%
What is HFCS?
 
2%
Other
 


Check out 4 reasons you should avoid HFCS and why sugar manufacturers are suing the HFCS industry.




378 Comments   add a comment >>
Heidi Aubrey
Saturday March 8, 2014, 6:28 PM


Yes.

Nicole H.
Sunday February 16, 2014, 1:26 PM


Sometimes.

Michael A.
Sunday January 26, 2014, 1:04 AM


no

John B.
Tuesday December 10, 2013, 6:05 AM


Yes.

Amandine S.
Sunday December 8, 2013, 4:28 AM


I don't eat this type of food.

JL A.
Saturday November 30, 2013, 1:25 PM


yes

Sue H.
Sunday August 25, 2013, 11:21 AM


As much as possible.


Mercie Arzola
Friday July 12, 2013, 2:53 AM


I try to avoid any type of corn because all corn is broken down by your body into sugar and corn sugar is the worse kind of sugar you can give your body aside from the artificial kind like splenda but it's really hard to avoid it since its in most everything. Corn sugars also cause joint pain which is very bad for my arthritis and fm.

Kelly Bossinade
Sunday April 7, 2013, 3:10 AM


All the time! But I avoid any highly processed food anyway..

John B.
Friday April 5, 2013, 11:04 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll