Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you avoid high fructose corn syrup in food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,876 votes
50%
Yes.
 
23%
Sometimes.
 
20%
No.
 
6%
What is HFCS?
 
2%
Other
 


Check out 4 reasons you should avoid HFCS and why sugar manufacturers are suing the HFCS industry.




433 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Monday April 23, 2018, 10:05 AM


Yes, but not obsessively

Peggy B
Sunday March 25, 2018, 12:20 PM


fOR THE MOST PART.

Sue H
Saturday February 3, 2018, 12:09 PM


Most of the time.

John B
Wednesday December 27, 2017, 7:56 AM


Yes.


Andrea A
Monday November 20, 2017, 8:43 AM


Yes, but not obsessively

Peggy B
Tuesday September 26, 2017, 12:31 PM


yes

Andrea A
Sunday July 30, 2017, 12:01 PM


Yes, but not obsessively

Philippa P
Friday April 21, 2017, 11:14 AM


Like the plague.

Andrea A
Monday February 6, 2017, 9:25 AM


Yes, but not obsessively

John B
Tuesday January 24, 2017, 6:51 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.