START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Is Obama on good ground to be re-elected?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,170 votes
33%
No.
 
31%
Yes.
 
20%
Somewhat.
 
15%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: Is Obama on Good Ground for His Re-Election?




811 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Thursday March 19, 2015, 2:03 AM


new polls please!

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday March 10, 2015, 1:36 AM


Who is this guy?

M.N. J.
Wednesday March 4, 2015, 11:47 AM


I guess he must have been.

Nyack Clancy
Monday February 16, 2015, 10:21 PM


We need new poll questions

John B.
Sunday February 15, 2015, 6:34 AM


Voted.


.

Magdalena J.
Tuesday February 10, 2015, 1:16 AM


Thank you!

Magdalena J.
Monday December 1, 2014, 2:02 AM


Thank you!

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday November 25, 2014, 10:53 AM


He won!

Lisa Millar
Wednesday October 29, 2014, 2:04 PM


Not sure

Sue H.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 10:34 PM


He sure was!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll