START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should politicians involved in sexual scandals resign?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,899 votes
50%
Yes.
 
34%
It depends.
 
11%
No.
 
3%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Weiner Wants a Leave, Everyone Else Wants Him to Leave




791 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Sunday April 26, 2015, 7:41 PM


We need new poll questions

Magdalena J.
Sunday April 5, 2015, 12:42 AM


Thank you!

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday March 10, 2015, 1:36 AM


Kill them :)

M.N. J.
Wednesday March 4, 2015, 11:46 AM


It depends on the scandal, the cover-up, and the lies and/or hypocrisy which preceded the discovery.

Sue H.
Monday March 2, 2015, 8:13 PM


Yes, especially if they are on record supporting abstinence only instead of sex education!

Nyack Clancy
Monday February 16, 2015, 10:18 PM


We need new poll questions

John B.
Sunday February 15, 2015, 6:31 AM


Yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday February 12, 2015, 1:48 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Magdalena J.
Tuesday February 10, 2015, 1:16 AM


Thank you!

Nimue Pendragon
Sunday February 8, 2015, 4:16 PM


Yes.




Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll