Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been affected by food poisoning?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,115 votes
55%
Yes.
 
36%
Not that I know of.
 
9%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other.
 



324 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Thursday May 24, 2018, 7:56 AM


Not that I am aware.

Chrissie R
Monday May 21, 2018, 3:33 AM


Not that I know of....

John B
Monday April 16, 2018, 5:40 AM


No.

Marigold A
Friday December 22, 2017, 3:46 AM


Never.

Peggy B
Thursday December 7, 2017, 1:02 PM


I think so, but not sure.

Aaron F
Saturday September 23, 2017, 4:42 AM


Not that I can recall.

Peggy B
Thursday June 8, 2017, 8:57 AM


yes

John B
Thursday April 27, 2017, 6:19 AM


No.

Sue H
Friday February 17, 2017, 11:13 PM


Yes, not a pleasant experience.

Philippa P
Wednesday December 28, 2016, 9:06 PM


More than once. It's one of the reasons I rarely eat out.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.