Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you find crying therapeutic?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,714 votes
43%
Yes
 
37%
Sometimes
 
14%
No
 
5%
I Don't Know
 
1%
Other
 


Check out: 5 Reasons Why Crying is Good for You




487 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Monday April 16, 2018, 5:40 AM


Yes.

Marigold A
Friday December 22, 2017, 3:45 AM


No, it makes me feel even crappier.

Peggy B
Thursday December 7, 2017, 1:02 PM


Usually not.

Aaron F
Saturday September 23, 2017, 4:41 AM


No...I get red eyes and a snotty nose and a headache.

Peggy B
Thursday June 8, 2017, 8:46 AM


Sometimes

John B
Friday April 28, 2017, 7:31 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Friday February 17, 2017, 11:11 PM


Yes, sometimes.

Philippa P
Wednesday December 28, 2016, 9:06 PM


Yes.

Bayla D.
Thursday October 6, 2016, 2:02 AM


I find it gives me a red, runny nose and nothing else.

John B.
Saturday September 3, 2016, 8:22 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.