START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you find crying therapeutic?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,714 votes
43%
Yes
 
37%
Sometimes
 
14%
No
 
5%
I Don't Know
 
1%
Other
 


Check out: 5 Reasons Why Crying is Good for You




467 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Sunday May 31, 2015, 10:24 PM


Yes.

John B.
Wednesday May 6, 2015, 2:54 AM


Yes.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday April 4, 2015, 11:47 AM


Sometimes

Jo S.
Tuesday March 17, 2015, 1:42 PM


Sometimes

David C.
Wednesday December 17, 2014, 1:48 PM


sometimes.

M.N. J.
Monday December 8, 2014, 1:11 AM


Sometimes.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday November 28, 2014, 7:40 AM


No

Magdalena J.
Tuesday October 14, 2014, 2:16 AM


Yes.

John B.
Sunday September 14, 2014, 3:59 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Wednesday July 30, 2014, 7:37 PM


Occasionally.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll