START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is it ever okay to send animals into space?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,972 votes
60%
No.
 
24%
It depends on the circumstances.
 
8%
Yes.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Iran Plans to Launch Monkey Into Space




898 Comments   add a comment >>
Joanne p.
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 10:40 AM


ty

Peggy B.
Wednesday August 31, 2016, 1:58 PM


20 points to redeem for good causes

Arielle Dahan
Monday August 22, 2016, 3:03 AM


Bottle feed a kitten 20pts

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday August 2, 2016, 4:41 AM


Noted!!

Andrea A.
Monday August 1, 2016, 7:38 AM


No! it is so cruel!

Kay M.
Friday July 29, 2016, 10:19 PM


cs

Roro l.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 2:21 PM


Thanks



Roro l.
Thursday June 23, 2016, 4:39 PM


Thank you for sharing.



Antiope K.
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 7:46 PM


No!

Jonathan Harper
Friday June 10, 2016, 12:42 AM


Noted!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.