START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is it ever okay to send animals into space?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,972 votes
60%
No.
 
24%
It depends on the circumstances.
 
8%
Yes.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Iran Plans to Launch Monkey Into Space




960 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Thursday October 26, 2017, 3:28 AM


It was...

Sue H
Saturday September 9, 2017, 11:04 AM


No.

Luna M
Saturday September 2, 2017, 3:01 AM


Yes, unless you want to go instead!

Andrea A
Saturday August 26, 2017, 5:03 AM


NO! Never!

David C
Saturday August 12, 2017, 3:57 PM


someday it maybe the only way to survive.....

natasha s
Monday July 24, 2017, 11:09 AM


NO

Peggy B
Wednesday July 19, 2017, 10:01 AM


NO

David C
Thursday June 22, 2017, 2:21 PM


thanks

John B
Wednesday June 21, 2017, 6:15 AM


No.

sandy g
Monday May 22, 2017, 6:06 PM


F***** NO!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.