START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is it ever okay to send animals into space?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,972 votes
60%
No.
 
24%
It depends on the circumstances.
 
8%
Yes.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Related: Iran Plans to Launch Monkey Into Space




891 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Sunday July 3, 2016, 2:58 PM


We need new poll questions

Roro l.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 2:21 PM


Thanks



Roro l.
Thursday June 23, 2016, 4:39 PM


Thank you for sharing.



Antiope K.
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 7:46 PM


No!

Jonathan Harper
Friday June 10, 2016, 12:42 AM


Noted!

Janis K.
Wednesday May 11, 2016, 7:15 PM


No.

Andrea A.
Thursday April 28, 2016, 9:51 AM


No! it is so cruel!

lesley k.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 8:22 AM


So cruel and unnecessary.

Antiope K.
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 12:05 PM


Never!

Denise D.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 12:04 PM


NO!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.