START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you buy / drink bottled water?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,776 votes
61%
Yes
 
39%
No
 



574 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Thursday July 13, 2017, 10:46 AM


Rarely

Philippa P
Friday March 10, 2017, 7:56 PM


No.

natasha s
Tuesday February 7, 2017, 8:39 AM


Sometimes when needed but in glass bottles not Nestle.

Andrea A
Monday January 16, 2017, 6:17 AM


Rarely

John B
Friday January 13, 2017, 4:39 AM


No!

Dave C.
Tuesday December 6, 2016, 11:54 AM


no, but we do have 1 or 2 bottles in our home emergency kit

Andrea A.
Thursday September 22, 2016, 9:12 AM


Rarely

Andrea A.
Monday June 27, 2016, 9:07 AM


Rarely

Kay M.
Wednesday June 1, 2016, 9:03 PM


cs

Karen C.
Tuesday April 5, 2016, 5:28 PM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.