START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you buy / drink bottled water?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,776 votes
61%
Yes
 
39%
No
 



565 Comments   add a comment >>
Karen C.
Tuesday April 5, 2016, 5:28 PM


Yes

Andrea A.
Friday March 25, 2016, 5:23 AM


Rarely

Andrea A.
Monday December 28, 2015, 5:26 AM


Rarely

Sue H.
Tuesday December 22, 2015, 9:57 PM


I do not.

Janis K.
Saturday December 19, 2015, 9:18 AM


no

Andrea A.
Wednesday October 7, 2015, 6:49 AM


Rarely

John B.
Monday September 28, 2015, 8:50 AM


No.

Jo S.
Thursday September 3, 2015, 1:03 PM


No.

M.N. J.
Tuesday August 11, 2015, 12:58 AM


No.

Andrea A.
Friday July 17, 2015, 9:51 AM


Rarely.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!