Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you buy / drink bottled water?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,776 votes
61%
Yes
 
39%
No
 



580 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Tuesday April 3, 2018, 4:18 AM


Have to!!! NY state water is just gross!!!

Andrea A
Saturday March 31, 2018, 5:49 AM


Rarely

Sue H
Tuesday November 7, 2017, 7:59 PM


I do not.

Andrea A
Wednesday October 25, 2017, 7:13 AM


Rarely

Peggy B
Sunday September 10, 2017, 10:05 AM


No

John B
Monday August 28, 2017, 1:51 AM


No!

Andrea A
Thursday July 13, 2017, 10:46 AM


Rarely

Philippa P
Friday March 10, 2017, 7:56 PM


No.

natasha s
Tuesday February 7, 2017, 8:39 AM


Sometimes when needed but in glass bottles not Nestle.

Andrea A
Monday January 16, 2017, 6:17 AM


Rarely



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.