START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How often do you dry clothes on a clothesline?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,848 votes
35%
Never
 
20%
Always
 
16%
Often
 
15%
Rarely
 
13%
Sometimes
 
1%
I don't know
 


Read tips about drying clothes on a clothesline.




746 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Saturday July 18, 2015, 5:36 AM


New polls

Kell Smurthwaite
Thursday July 16, 2015, 11:55 AM


Always. We do not have a tumble drier, so everything gets line dried. I love the smell of line dried laundry!

M.N. J.
Tuesday July 7, 2015, 1:52 AM


Clothes? Always!

Andrea A.
Tuesday June 30, 2015, 6:53 AM


Always

Magdalena J.
Wednesday June 24, 2015, 9:14 AM


Thank you!

Jo Recovering
Monday June 22, 2015, 12:34 PM


Often.

Panchali Yapa
Friday June 12, 2015, 8:59 PM


Thank you

Magdalena J.
Sunday June 7, 2015, 1:01 AM


Thank you!

Darren Woolsey
Tuesday June 2, 2015, 8:30 AM


In cool or warm, windy weather.

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday May 19, 2015, 5:07 AM


new poll please



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll