START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have family meals?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,723 votes
26%
Often
 
24%
Always
 
22%
Sometimes
 
14%
Rarely
 
8%
Never
 
6%
Other
 
0%
I don't know
 

Read more about family meals




766 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:19 PM


Yes

Dave C.
Tuesday May 24, 2016, 5:15 PM


as much as possible

Andrea A.
Sunday May 15, 2016, 6:17 AM


Yes

Natasha salgado
Saturday April 9, 2016, 3:32 PM


No kids

Roro l.
Sunday March 6, 2016, 11:47 AM


Thanks for sharing


Roro l.
Friday February 26, 2016, 12:39 AM


Thank you

Andrea A.
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 5:10 AM


Yes

Erika Acosta
Wednesday November 25, 2015, 12:28 PM


Yes

Andrea A.
Sunday November 22, 2015, 7:49 AM


Yes

Debbie Phillips
Saturday October 17, 2015, 5:43 AM


sometimes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!