START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have family meals?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,723 votes
26%
Often
 
24%
Always
 
22%
Sometimes
 
14%
Rarely
 
8%
Never
 
6%
Other
 
0%
I don't know
 

Read more about family meals




759 Comments   add a comment >>
Erika Acosta
Wednesday November 25, 2015, 12:28 PM


Yes

Andrea A.
Sunday November 22, 2015, 7:49 AM


Yes

Debbie Phillips
Saturday October 17, 2015, 5:43 AM


sometimes

Kathryn Irby
Thursday September 17, 2015, 6:29 AM


Never

Sue H.
Friday September 11, 2015, 10:22 PM


No family left.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday September 9, 2015, 11:59 AM


Not any more.

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 1, 2015, 8:14 AM


Yes

Roro l.
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 10:54 AM


thanks

Natasha Salgado on holida
Wednesday August 5, 2015, 1:46 AM


No kids

John B.
Wednesday July 29, 2015, 5:36 AM


Only when I visit with my brother.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!