START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have family meals?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,723 votes
26%
Often
 
24%
Always
 
22%
Sometimes
 
14%
Rarely
 
8%
Never
 
6%
Other
 
0%
I don't know
 

Read more about family meals




768 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B.
Tuesday July 26, 2016, 11:37 AM


20 points to redeem

Jonathan Harper
Monday July 25, 2016, 4:42 AM


Noted!

Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:19 PM


Yes

Dave C.
Tuesday May 24, 2016, 5:15 PM


as much as possible

Andrea A.
Sunday May 15, 2016, 6:17 AM


Yes

Natasha salgado
Saturday April 9, 2016, 3:32 PM


No kids

Roro l.
Sunday March 6, 2016, 11:47 AM


Thanks for sharing


Roro l.
Friday February 26, 2016, 12:39 AM


Thank you

Andrea A.
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 5:10 AM


Yes

Erika Acosta
Wednesday November 25, 2015, 12:28 PM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.