START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have anxiety?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,502 votes
35%
Sometimes.
 
27%
Yes.
 
19%
Rarely.
 
11%
Often.
 
6%
Never.
 
1%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 

Read more about overcoming anxiety.




441 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Wednesday August 10, 2016, 6:30 PM


sometimes

Andrea A.
Sunday July 10, 2016, 5:52 AM


Sometimes.

Andrea A.
Tuesday April 5, 2016, 7:45 AM


Sometimes.

Kay M.
Monday February 8, 2016, 5:01 PM


no

Andrea A.
Friday January 8, 2016, 5:25 AM


Sometimes.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday January 4, 2016, 9:38 AM


I do no what to say today :)

Janis K.
Thursday December 31, 2015, 8:49 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Sue H.
Sunday December 13, 2015, 9:44 AM


Sometimes.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday November 19, 2015, 8:03 AM


All the time :D

Andrea A.
Saturday October 17, 2015, 5:10 AM


Sometimes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.