START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think reality TV negatively impacts society?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,023 votes
58%
Yes.
 
29%
Somewhat.
 
9%
No.
 
4%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about reality TV.




779 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 9, 2016, 5:50 AM


I still have the Ziko virus :)

Kathryn Irby
Saturday February 6, 2016, 7:35 AM


Yes

Dave C.
Saturday January 30, 2016, 5:27 PM


not sure what you mean by reality tv since I never watch tv

Stephanie R.
Thursday December 31, 2015, 5:53 PM


Yes

Jonathan Harper
Thursday December 24, 2015, 9:50 AM


Noted

M.N. J.
Sunday December 20, 2015, 6:23 PM


Yes. It panders to and celebrates the least desirable attributes of humankind.

Amy C.
Monday November 30, 2015, 11:54 AM


i think it makes it seem that being obnoxious and rude is okay, but its not

Sue H.
Monday November 9, 2015, 7:38 PM


Yes.

Natasha Salgado
Monday November 2, 2015, 8:23 AM


Yes it's garbage TV.

Roro l.
Sunday October 4, 2015, 8:27 AM


thank you




Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!