START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think reality TV negatively impacts society?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,023 votes
58%
Yes.
 
29%
Somewhat.
 
9%
No.
 
4%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read more about reality TV.




785 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B.
Monday July 25, 2016, 8:42 PM


20 points to redeem

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday July 13, 2016, 8:22 PM


We need new poll questions

Jonathan Harper
Monday July 11, 2016, 6:31 AM


Dumb tv

Evelyn M.
Wednesday May 25, 2016, 4:18 AM


There is way too many reality shows on TV.

Jonathan Harper
Saturday May 21, 2016, 2:52 AM


Noted

Aaron Bouchard
Monday May 16, 2016, 8:03 AM


it is junk like junk food

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 9, 2016, 5:50 AM


I still have the Ziko virus :)

Kathryn Irby
Saturday February 6, 2016, 7:35 AM


Yes

Dave C.
Saturday January 30, 2016, 5:27 PM


not sure what you mean by reality tv since I never watch tv

Stephanie R.
Thursday December 31, 2015, 5:53 PM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.