START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What's the first thing you crave when thirsty?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,831 votes
66%
A glass of water.
 
7%
Soda.
 
7%
Tea.
 
6%
Juice.
 
5%
Diet-Soda
 
5%
Other.
 
3%
Coffee.
 



540 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Saturday August 12, 2017, 4:34 AM


A glass of water

Sue H
Wednesday May 24, 2017, 9:23 PM


Water.

Philippa Powers
Tuesday April 4, 2017, 4:37 PM


Water.

Andrea A
Monday March 13, 2017, 7:40 AM


A glass of water

John B
Saturday February 4, 2017, 9:16 AM


Iced Coffee.

Andrea A.
Thursday October 20, 2016, 9:38 AM


A glass of water

Janis K.
Saturday August 27, 2016, 11:57 AM


icy water

Andrea A.
Friday July 22, 2016, 7:15 AM


A glass of water

Andrea A.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 5:29 AM


A glass of water

Kay M.
Saturday February 27, 2016, 10:50 AM


cts



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.