START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What's the first thing you crave when thirsty?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,831 votes
66%
A glass of water.
 
7%
Soda.
 
7%
Tea.
 
6%
Juice.
 
5%
Diet-Soda
 
5%
Other.
 
3%
Coffee.
 



533 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Friday July 22, 2016, 7:15 AM


A glass of water

Andrea A.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 5:29 AM


A glass of water

Kay M.
Saturday February 27, 2016, 10:50 AM


cts

Andrea A.
Tuesday January 19, 2016, 5:32 AM


A glass of water

Janis K.
Sunday January 10, 2016, 3:44 PM


Thanks for sharing

Sue H.
Friday December 4, 2015, 11:16 PM


Water.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 30, 2015, 11:09 AM


depends, water, beer, juice, pop

Andrea A.
Thursday October 29, 2015, 6:52 AM


A glass of water

John B.
Saturday October 24, 2015, 10:48 AM


Tea.

Jim M.
Friday October 16, 2015, 1:20 AM


water



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.