START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Prostitution should be legalized.

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,163 votes
34%
Agree
 
27%
Strongly Disagree
 
22%
Strongly Agree
 
17%
Disagree
 



550 Comments   add a comment >>
Stardust Noel
Saturday September 20, 2014, 12:12 PM


Not sure

Nyack Clancy
Thursday September 4, 2014, 11:57 PM


We need new poll questions

Stardust Noel
Monday July 21, 2014, 12:29 PM


Yes

Panchali Yapa
Wednesday July 16, 2014, 11:22 AM


Thank you

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday May 21, 2014, 5:42 PM


We need new polls

Sue H.
Monday April 14, 2014, 11:22 PM


Yes, put the pimps out of business.

Panchali Yapa
Thursday April 3, 2014, 8:09 AM


Voted

Borg Drone
Monday March 24, 2014, 2:07 PM


not sure

Marianne R.
Friday March 21, 2014, 5:14 AM


Agree

Bryna Pizzo
Sunday February 16, 2014, 9:04 PM


Yes as it might eliminate the involvement of human traffickers.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll