START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Has there been too much negative media attention on Casey Anthony?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,708 votes
37%
No! She got away with murder!
 
36%
She's had too much attention, in general.
 
17%
I don't know.
 
5%
Other.
 
5%
Yes, let's give her a break!
 


Should we give Casey Anthony a break?




361 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B.
Monday July 25, 2016, 8:46 PM


20 points to redeem

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday July 13, 2016, 8:21 PM


We need new poll questions

Rachel L.
Monday May 30, 2016, 4:48 PM


Lol who?

Jonathan Harper
Thursday May 26, 2016, 1:12 AM


Noted!

Evelyn M.
Wednesday May 25, 2016, 4:20 AM


She got away with it...she is guilty.

Jonathan Harper
Saturday May 21, 2016, 2:51 AM


Noted

Dave C.
Tuesday May 10, 2016, 2:29 PM


who???? I think she has fallen out of the news.....but I think she did an awful thing.....

Antiope K.
Sunday April 24, 2016, 11:11 AM


Who is she?

Jonathan Harper
Monday April 4, 2016, 6:57 AM


Noted

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 1:46 AM


Noted!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.