START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Has there been too much negative media attention on Casey Anthony?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,079 votes
38%
She's had too much attention, in general.
 
31%
No! She got away with murder!
 
20%
I don't know.
 
8%
Other.
 
5%
Yes, let's give her a break!
 


Should we give Casey Anthony a break?




196 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B.
Sunday August 21, 2016, 7:09 PM


20 points to redeem for good causes

Wendi M.
Friday August 5, 2016, 2:49 PM


She murdered her own child blamed her own Father let the child rot in her own car for her mother to find buried the poor little girl on the side of the road and continued to live her useless disgusting life so that would be a big NO

Peggy B.
Monday July 25, 2016, 8:43 PM


20 points to redeem

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday July 13, 2016, 8:21 PM


We need new poll questions

Peggy B.
Sunday July 10, 2016, 2:42 PM


20 points to redeem

Ivana D.
Friday May 20, 2016, 2:38 PM


20

Antiope K.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 12:09 PM


New polls, please.

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 1:46 AM


Noted!

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 9, 2016, 5:44 AM


I still have the Ziko virus :)

Kathryn Irby
Friday January 29, 2016, 6:31 AM


No!! She got away with murder!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.