Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you agree with the recent FDA ruling to allow women 17 and older to purchase the "morning-after pill" without a prescription?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,098 votes
60%
Absolutely!
 
20%
I have mixed feelings.
 
15%
No Way!
 
3%
I could care less.
 
2%
Other.
 



956 Comments   add a comment >>
Heidi Aubrey
Thursday February 20, 2014, 5:17 PM


Mixed feelings.

Alan Lambert
Wednesday January 1, 2014, 12:51 AM


Yep, without a doubt.

John B.
Sunday December 22, 2013, 7:56 AM


Yes! Absolutely!

Joanna W.
Saturday November 2, 2013, 2:36 AM


yes!

Sharon S.
Sunday September 15, 2013, 2:45 AM


Yes. Sometimes the perceived stigma and embarrassment of going to a doctor can make a girl wait too late.

Sue H.
Friday August 16, 2013, 12:14 AM


Absolutely.


Yasmeen E.
Thursday May 23, 2013, 6:05 AM


yes

Virginia Esquer
Monday May 6, 2013, 3:04 PM


yes

Connie T.
Monday April 29, 2013, 3:04 PM


A "Night Before" pill would be more useful!

Svetlana B.
Thursday April 18, 2013, 2:50 PM


Absolutely!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll