START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been bullied?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 9,967 votes
74%
Yes.
 
21%
Thankfully, no.
 
3%
Other.
 
2%
No, but I have been a bully.
 



1086 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Tuesday January 19, 2016, 3:26 PM


no

Sue H.
Wednesday November 25, 2015, 10:40 PM


Yes.

Roro l.
Friday November 6, 2015, 8:34 AM


Thank you


Kay M.
Sunday October 11, 2015, 5:51 PM


need more polls.

Paulinha Russell
Saturday October 10, 2015, 1:53 AM


Thanks

Paulinha Russell
Monday October 5, 2015, 12:14 AM


Thank you

M.N. J.
Sunday October 4, 2015, 5:26 PM


Yes.

Roro l.
Wednesday September 16, 2015, 4:07 AM


thank you

Magdalena C.
Sunday September 6, 2015, 6:41 AM


Thank you!

Connie O.
Saturday August 8, 2015, 5:33 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!