Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Is following proper etiquette important to you?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,668 votes
48%
Somewhat.
 
37%
Yes.
 
12%
No.
 
2%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here to read about curious manner habits from around the world.




438 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Tuesday May 22, 2018, 8:58 AM


Yes

Chrissie R
Saturday May 19, 2018, 3:34 AM


Yes! Go ahead...call me old-fashioned.

John B
Wednesday April 11, 2018, 7:31 AM


Somewhat.

Peggy B
Tuesday December 5, 2017, 8:35 AM


yes

Aaron F
Thursday September 21, 2017, 3:31 AM


Yes, especially if it involves common courtesies.

Peggy B
Tuesday June 6, 2017, 5:42 AM


To a point.

John B
Tuesday April 25, 2017, 7:52 AM


Somewhat.

Sue H
Tuesday February 21, 2017, 10:49 PM


I was raised to observe proper etiquette so it remains somewhat important to me.

John B.
Wednesday August 31, 2016, 2:49 AM


Somewhat.

Denise D.
Friday June 17, 2016, 2:30 PM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.