START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you concerned about your blood pressure?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,580 votes
53%
No.
 
26%
Somewhat.
 
20%
Yes.
 
1%
Other
 


Check out 10 Food Swaps to Lower Blood Pressure




457 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Wednesday August 10, 2016, 6:22 PM


no

Andrea A.
Saturday July 9, 2016, 5:53 AM


Not much, I have low blood pressure

Andrea A.
Tuesday April 5, 2016, 7:45 AM


Not much, I have low blood pressure

Kay M.
Monday February 8, 2016, 4:59 PM


no

Andrea A.
Thursday January 7, 2016, 8:36 AM


Not much, I have low blood pressure

Natasha Salgado
Monday January 4, 2016, 9:47 AM


No

Janis K.
Thursday December 31, 2015, 8:41 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Sue H.
Monday December 14, 2015, 11:21 PM


Somewhat.

Andrea A.
Saturday October 17, 2015, 5:06 AM


Not much, I have low blood pressure.

John B.
Saturday October 10, 2015, 5:41 AM


Somewhat.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.