Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you want to live to be 100 years or older?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,786 votes
56%
Only if I'm healthy.
 
25%
No.
 
13%
Yes.
 
4%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other
 


Read more: Old and Healthy? Thank Your Genes and How to Live to Be 100




616 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Friday April 20, 2018, 9:09 AM


Only if I'm healthy

Peggy B
Thursday March 22, 2018, 2:24 PM


Only if I'm pretty much self sufficient.

Chrissie R
Wednesday March 7, 2018, 4:18 AM


As long as I'm cognizant and not disabled.

Sue H
Saturday February 3, 2018, 11:56 AM


No.

John B
Sunday December 24, 2017, 6:57 AM


No.

Andrea A
Saturday November 18, 2017, 3:01 AM


Only if I'm healthy

Aaron F
Sunday November 12, 2017, 5:34 AM


Not really....

Peggy B
Thursday September 21, 2017, 9:27 AM


Only if I still have my mental faculties.

Andrea A
Saturday July 29, 2017, 5:40 AM


Only if I'm healthy

Jess B
Saturday May 6, 2017, 8:49 AM


Depends



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.