START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever experienced an earthquake?

Poll Results: 2,692 votes
Yes, many.
I don't know.

Click here for helpful tips on how to prepare for an earthquake.

530 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Tuesday August 30, 2016, 6:33 AM


CatVet D.
Thursday August 11, 2016, 3:50 PM

Born and raised in California!

Denise D.
Saturday July 2, 2016, 2:32 PM

There were two in Michigan last year (that I know of anyway), but everone at work but me felt them it seems.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 12:07 AM

Thank you care2 for the points :)

Natasha salgado
Friday April 15, 2016, 11:55 AM


Janis K.
Tuesday March 15, 2016, 11:35 AM


Pablo B.
Thursday December 10, 2015, 4:46 PM

In my town we do not suffer earthquakes

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday October 25, 2015, 9:24 PM

Yes. Many.

Sue H.
Monday October 19, 2015, 8:18 PM

I live in California, so yes indeed.

Jennifer Manzi
Friday September 18, 2015, 11:23 AM

Yeah they were pretty groovy

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.