START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you ever experienced an earthquake?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,692 votes
45%
Yes.
 
35%
No.
 
17%
Yes, many.
 
2%
I don't know.
 
1%
Other.
 


Click here for helpful tips on how to prepare for an earthquake.




512 Comments   add a comment >>
M.N. J.
Tuesday December 2, 2014, 4:01 PM


Many.

Claudia Acosta
Monday December 1, 2014, 7:24 AM


yes

Aaron Bouchard
Monday October 27, 2014, 11:51 AM


No.

Magdalena J.
Friday October 17, 2014, 1:36 AM


No.

John B.
Thursday September 11, 2014, 9:22 AM


Only two minor ones.

Sue H.
Saturday August 2, 2014, 5:46 PM


Yes... I was born and raised in California!

Borg Drone
Monday July 14, 2014, 9:53 AM


No


Yola Stavridou
Tuesday May 6, 2014, 12:13 AM


Yes in Cyprus in October 1996.

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday March 25, 2014, 10:49 AM


Tiny ones only.

Jelena Radovanovic
Tuesday February 18, 2014, 5:15 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll