START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you believe it's bad luck if a black cat crosses your path?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,371 votes
85%
No.
 
9%
Maybe a little.
 
4%
Yes.
 
1%
Other.
 



695 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Saturday March 25, 2017, 4:45 PM


I do not.

Philippa Powers
Sunday January 22, 2017, 12:06 PM


Absolutely not.

John B.
Sunday October 2, 2016, 5:08 AM


No.

Janis K.
Saturday April 9, 2016, 8:02 PM


no, but its good luck to HAVE a black cat

Kay M.
Friday April 1, 2016, 4:59 PM


c

Pablo B.
Thursday January 28, 2016, 2:21 PM


no

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 6:52 AM


I think so

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday January 3, 2016, 10:22 AM


kinda, making life into a game with more interesting variables makes it less boring


Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday October 13, 2015, 6:45 AM


kinda, making life into a game with more interesting variables makes it less boring

Paulinha Russell
Thursday August 27, 2015, 5:32 AM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.