START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have an emergency supply kit prepared?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,498 votes
42%
Not really.
 
31%
Not at all.
 
25%
Yes.
 
2%
Other.
 


Learn how to prepare for a hurricane.




416 Comments   add a comment >>
Denise D.
Saturday June 11, 2016, 5:54 PM


Not really

Natasha salgado
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 9:29 AM


Yes

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 12:06 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Natasha salgado
Friday April 15, 2016, 11:54 AM


Yes

Janis K.
Monday March 14, 2016, 5:13 AM


no

Pablo B.
Thursday December 10, 2015, 4:44 PM


for my cat. and the basics for me.

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday October 24, 2015, 9:46 PM


Mostly so, including a generator.

Sue H.
Monday October 19, 2015, 8:22 PM


Yes indeed.

Jennifer Manzi
Wednesday September 16, 2015, 8:21 PM


A first aid kit., flashlights and candles. Bout it.

Vicky P.
Friday June 12, 2015, 9:25 PM


Not really



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!