Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you decode your dreams?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 825 votes
40%
Sometimes.
 
33%
No.
 
13%
Yes, regularly.
 
12%
I don't know how.
 
2%
Other.
 


Learn how to decode your dreams.




352 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Sunday May 20, 2018, 10:49 AM


Sometimes

Chrissie R
Friday May 18, 2018, 3:22 AM


I don't even remember them.

John B
Monday April 9, 2018, 1:11 PM


No.

Peggy B
Monday December 4, 2017, 1:32 PM


Sometimes

Aaron F
Tuesday September 19, 2017, 3:40 AM


I rarely remember my dreams.

Peggy B
Sunday June 4, 2017, 10:23 AM


Most of the time. Sometimes, they do puzzle me.

John B
Monday April 24, 2017, 5:03 AM


No.

Sue H
Monday February 20, 2017, 10:10 PM


I don't remember them.

Philippa P
Sunday December 25, 2016, 11:03 PM


No.

Bayla D.
Monday October 3, 2016, 3:21 AM


I rarely dream or don't remember them.....



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.