START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you decode your dreams?

Poll Results: 825 votes
Yes, regularly.
I don't know how.

Learn how to decode your dreams.

341 Comments   add a comment >>
Bayla D.
Monday October 3, 2016, 3:21 AM

I rarely dream or don't remember them.....

John B.
Tuesday August 30, 2016, 6:30 AM


Denise D.
Saturday June 11, 2016, 5:52 PM

No. I don't usually remember my dreams, unless they are way off the wall crazy, which usually means I need to wake up and use the bathroom. I had nightmares when my kids were little, but they went away as the kids got older. No interpretation needed there.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 12:06 AM

Thank you care2 for the points :)

Natasha salgado
Friday April 15, 2016, 11:51 AM


Janis K.
Monday March 14, 2016, 5:13 AM


Pablo B.
Thursday December 10, 2015, 4:44 PM


Heidi Aubrey
Saturday October 24, 2015, 9:45 PM

Sometimes they are obvious, but most of the time I can neither make heads nor tails of it.

Sue H.
Monday October 19, 2015, 8:23 PM

I don't remember mine.

Jennifer Manzi
Monday September 14, 2015, 2:51 PM

I sometimes try.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.