START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you decode your dreams?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 825 votes
40%
Sometimes.
 
33%
No.
 
13%
Yes, regularly.
 
12%
I don't know how.
 
2%
Other.
 


Learn how to decode your dreams.




348 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Monday December 4, 2017, 1:32 PM


Sometimes

Aaron F
Tuesday September 19, 2017, 3:40 AM


I rarely remember my dreams.

Peggy B
Sunday June 4, 2017, 10:23 AM


Most of the time. Sometimes, they do puzzle me.

John B
Monday April 24, 2017, 5:03 AM


No.

Sue H
Monday February 20, 2017, 10:10 PM


I don't remember them.

Philippa P
Sunday December 25, 2016, 11:03 PM


No.

Bayla D.
Monday October 3, 2016, 3:21 AM


I rarely dream or don't remember them.....

John B.
Tuesday August 30, 2016, 6:30 AM


No.

Denise D.
Saturday June 11, 2016, 5:52 PM


No. I don't usually remember my dreams, unless they are way off the wall crazy, which usually means I need to wake up and use the bathroom. I had nightmares when my kids were little, but they went away as the kids got older. No interpretation needed there.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 12:06 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.