START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Has Farrah Fawcett's cancer fight been an inspiration to you?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,120 votes
41%
No.
 
34%
Yes.
 
24%
Other.
 



92 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Sunday October 2, 2016, 5:06 AM


No more than any other person facing this.

Janis K.
Saturday April 9, 2016, 8:00 PM


no

Kay M.
Friday April 1, 2016, 4:59 PM


cs

Pablo B.
Thursday January 28, 2016, 2:20 PM


RIP

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 6:51 AM


no but it was sad RIP

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday January 3, 2016, 10:22 AM


no sorry

Paulinha Russell
Thursday August 27, 2015, 5:32 AM


Thanks

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday June 27, 2015, 9:58 AM


NO!

John B.
Tuesday June 9, 2015, 7:15 PM


No more than any other person facing this. She did die.

Jo S.
Monday April 13, 2015, 2:24 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.