START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you believe House Speaker Nancy Pelosi's claim that the CIA mislead her and Congress about the use of torture on Guantanamo Bay detainees?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,268 votes
41%
No.
 
31%
Yes.
 
15%
I don't care either way.
 
14%
Other.
 



455 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Monday October 9, 2017, 3:34 AM


No

Peggy B
Wednesday June 28, 2017, 10:31 AM


Unsure

John B
Saturday May 20, 2017, 5:09 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Saturday March 25, 2017, 4:43 PM


I try to take everything any politician says with a grain of salt.

Philippa Powers
Friday January 20, 2017, 5:50 PM


Don't know.

John B.
Sunday October 2, 2016, 5:06 AM


Yes.

Janis K.
Saturday April 9, 2016, 7:59 PM


yes

Kay M.
Friday April 1, 2016, 4:58 PM


cts

Pablo B.
Thursday January 28, 2016, 2:19 PM


I love Nancy!!!!

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 6:51 AM


who knows



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.