START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you believe House Speaker Nancy Pelosi's claim that the CIA mislead her and Congress about the use of torture on Guantanamo Bay detainees?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,268 votes
41%
No.
 
31%
Yes.
 
15%
I don't care either way.
 
14%
Other.
 



442 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Saturday June 27, 2015, 9:56 AM


NO!

John B.
Tuesday June 9, 2015, 7:14 PM


Yes.

Jo S.
Monday April 13, 2015, 2:21 PM


Not sure.

M.N. J.
Friday January 2, 2015, 12:46 AM


The past tense of "lead" is "led" and the past tense of "mislead" is "misled."

And yes, especially in light of the recently released CIA interrogation documents and how hard the Senate committee had to fight to release their report, I believe the CIA was actively misleading most of Capitol Hill about their use of torture.

John Yoo and several other members of the previous White House administration should be tried for war crimes and treason.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday October 28, 2014, 11:13 AM


Yes.

John B.
Tuesday October 7, 2014, 4:55 AM


Yes.

Magdalena J.
Monday September 22, 2014, 12:39 AM


Not sure.

Sue H.
Sunday July 13, 2014, 4:46 PM


Not sure.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday June 14, 2014, 11:38 PM


We need new polls

Vicky P.
Saturday March 29, 2014, 11:14 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll