START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are airport screening machines that provide naked pictures of passengers an invasion of privacy?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,654 votes
65%
Yes.
 
20%
No.
 
13%
I don't care.
 
3%
Other.
 



637 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Saturday April 9, 2016, 7:58 PM


yes

Kay M.
Friday April 1, 2016, 4:58 PM


cts

Pablo B.
Thursday January 28, 2016, 2:18 PM


go to the gym!

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 6:50 AM


I think at least they should give me a free beer or cocktail on the plane to get to know me better

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday January 3, 2016, 10:20 AM


not sure

Dimitris Dallis
Friday November 27, 2015, 9:46 AM


Thank you care2 for these points...

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday October 13, 2015, 6:44 AM


I will say yes

Paulinha Russell
Thursday August 27, 2015, 5:32 AM


Thanks

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday June 27, 2015, 9:54 AM


NO!

John B.
Tuesday June 9, 2015, 7:13 PM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.